Skip to main content
HomeXI Planning Committee

ClassCrits XI:  Planning Committee


Danielle Kie Hart, Professor, Southwestern Law School, dhart@swlaw.edu

 

Wendy Bach, Associate Professor, The University of Tennessee College of Law, wbach@utk.edu

 

Lua Kamal Yuille, Associate Professor, The University of Kansas School of Law, lyuille@ku.edu

 

Stacey A. Tovino, Founding Director, UNLV Health Law Program, Lehman Professor of Law, Stacey.tovino@unlv.edu

 

John Whitlow, Associate Professor, CUNY School of Law, john.whitlow@law.cuny.edu

 

Victoria J. Haneman, Professor, Concordia University School of Law, vhaneman@cu-portland.edu

 

Lisa Pruitt, Martin Luther King, Jr. Professor, U.C. Davis School of Law, lpruitt@ucdavis.edu

 

Lucy Jewel, Professor, The University of Tennessee College of Law, ljewel@utk.edu

 

Chunlin Leonhard, Leon Sarpy Distinguished Professor of Law, Loyola University, New Orleans College of Law, Leonhard@loyno.edu

 

Angela P. Harris, Distinguished Professor of Law, Boochever and Bird Endowed Chair for the Study and Teaching of Freedom of Equality, U.C. Davis School of Law, apharris@ucdavis.edu

 

Tonya Brito, Burrus-Bascom Professor of Law, The University of Wisconsin Law School, tlbrito@wisc.edu

 

Saru Matambanadzo, Moise S. Steeg Jr. Associate Professor, Tulane University Law School, smatamba@tulane.edu

 

Athena Mutua, Professor, Floyd H. & Hilda L. Hurst Faculty Scholar, SUNY Buffalo Law School, admutua@buffalo.edu

 

René Reich-Graefe, Professor, Western New England University School of Law, rene.reich-graefe@law.wne.edu

 

Matthew Titolo, Professor, West Virginia University College of Law (co-chair), Matthew.titolo@mail.wvu.edu

 

Jay Varellas, PhD Candidate in Political Science, University of California, Berkeley jvarellas@berkeley.edu